Knife Talk

A chat with Timothy Ford

Episode kindly sponsored by: Evenheat and Tormek

October 16, 2017

Craig chats with Timothy from Ford Forged about his style, process and how he caught the bug for knifemaking.

Ford Forged on Instagram (@fordforged)

Links from the show:

DP Custom Knives (dpcustomknives) - Oatley Knives (oatleyknives) - Mert Tansu (mert_tansu) - Brook Turner ( brookturnerblades.com) - Tharwa Valley Forge ( tharwavalleyforge.com) - Leila Knives (leilaknives) - Room Custom Knives ( roomcustomknives) - Kevs Forge (kevsforge) - Metal Monkey Knives (metalmonkeyknives) - Tristone Blades (tristoneblades)

“Get an anvilish shaped object and a hammer and just go at it...” - Timothy Ford